Village President – Paul Z. Tomazzoli
Village Clerk – Karen M. Winzenburger
Village Trustees – Jean A. Britt
Andrew Brumleve
Patrick C. Brumleve
Larry Hackethal
Dennis Maze
Austin Sellars



Deputy Village Clerk – Stephanie Murillo Village Treasurer – Seirra Brumleve Police Chief – Timothy R. Smith Village Superintendent – William C. Eads Fire Chief – Larry J. Quertermous

112 East Maple Street P O Box 218 Cobden, IL 62920

Telephone: 618-893-2425 Fax: 618-893-2853 e-mail: cobdenvillage@gmail.com

NOTICE OF PUBLIC HEARING

The Village of Cobden will hold a Public Hearing on Monday, April 15, 2024, at 6:00 p.m. at the Cobden Village Hall for the purpose of consideration of the proposed Budget for fiscal year 2024-2025 and the Revised Budget for 2023-2024. After such hearing, the proposed Budget and Revised Budget, as presented or as revised after the Public Hearing, shall be passed without any further inspection, notice or hearing. Copies of the tentative budget will be available at the Village Hall beginning April 2, 2024. The hearing is open to the public.
